Sign in to follow this  
Michelle&Steve

Newbie here! Trying to figure it all out..

Hey everyone...

So i just got engaged a month ago and we have decided on a destination wedding... I'm so excited! But things are a little more complicated because I'm in medical school and will be on my rotations next year, so I need to work around that schedule. Plus a couple of my bridesmaids also have a different rotations schedule, so I hope I can work it out. I'm still trying to pick a place to have it, I dont even know where to begin.. Any advice or help would be greatly appreciated! When I start thinking about it alll, my head just starts spinning

smile43.gif

THanks!!!

welcome3.gif to the forum, Michelle!!! Congrats on your engagement! You will find tons of advice here. Tell us more about what you want...how many guests, an all-inclusive or not, what countries you have in mind, etc.

Congrats on your recent engagement, and welcome to the forum! Tell us a little more info, and we will be glad to start helping you find places. How many guests are you thinking? Do you have any locations in mind? Ect...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Michelle&Steve View Post
Hey everyone...

So i just got engaged a month ago and we have decided on a destination wedding... I'm so excited! But things are a little more complicated because I'm in medical school and will be on my rotations next year, so I need to work around that schedule. Plus a couple of my bridesmaids also have a different rotations schedule, so I hope I can work it out. I'm still trying to pick a place to have it, I dont even know where to begin.. Any advice or help would be greatly appreciated! When I start thinking about it alll, my head just starts spinning

smile43.gif

THanks!!!