how to choose destination!

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 girlietrigirl

• 5 posts

Posted 23 November 2009 - 08:25 PM

hi... newbie here... trying to choose the destination... this is a great site.

#2 A2Bride

• 676 posts

Posted 23 November 2009 - 08:29 PM

Congrats and welcome!! There is a ton of helpful and useful information throughout the forum to help you choose. Happy planning...

#3 lesandlynda

• 199 posts

Posted 23 November 2009 - 09:46 PM

Congrats and welcome aboard.......great resource to find all the info you need to make the right decision for you.....all the best!

#4 azulskies

• 1,131 posts

Posted 23 November 2009 - 10:09 PM

Welcome to the forum! Choosing your destination can be the hardest part but you'll find so much information on this board to help make your decision. Good luck with all your planning!

#5 *Meagan*

• 5,521 posts

Posted 23 November 2009 - 10:15 PM

HI and welcome to the BDWF! I would do a ton of research on destinations you are interested in and also you can find tons if helpful information right here. Then it should be a little easier to make a decision. Good luck and happy planning!@

#6 jamk32179

• 341 posts

Posted 23 November 2009 - 10:20 PM

Welcome and enjoy all this site has to offer. I would make a list of what is most important to you and then start looking for a resort. I changed my mind about 4 times and then ended up going with the resort I originally wanted to get married at! haha. Happy planning!
              September 18, 2010- The Royal Playa del Carmen31 Guests RSVP'd including the Bride and Groom

#7 ML YoungLove

ML YoungLove
              • 531 posts

Posted 23 November 2009 - 11:20 PM

Congrats and welcome. Happy planning.
                Mrs. Young

#8 super19

• 1,123 posts

Posted 23 November 2009 - 11:52 PM

Hi and welcome! This forum was instrumental in helping me choose my location. I'm sure you will find it helpful as well.

Best wishes,

#9 Crystal&Matt2010