Photo

hello im new to the cabo forum

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 mellibean

mellibean
  • 69 posts

Posted 23 June 2007 - 01:57 PM

hello i think this my first post. i have been on the mayan riviera post for a while and im rethinking about just going to cabo since its closer to me (i live in los angeles)
    can anyone recommend an ai resort adults only in cabo ? if it is a great ai resort but allows kifd that is fine too. but i really want alduts only. thanks

#2 TammyWright

TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
    • 11,659 posts
    • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 23 June 2007 - 02:03 PM

the only one I can think of is Desire resort in Los Cabos

clothing optional, adults only, couples only, all-inclusive, Desire Resort - Cancun and Los Cabos Mexico

it is an "exotic" resort, clothing optional.

Dreams allows kids but doesn't have that many kids.

Melia and Riu are both AI as well.

Founder and Owner of BestDestinationWedding.com  /  Bride & Groom Fly FREE Promotion

Looking for a travel agency that specializes in Destination Weddings-CLICK HERE?  We are an award winning travel agency and you can read our reviews here.

Awards and recognition: 
    Palace Resorts Winner "Top Travel Agent", "Top Homebased Travel Agency" PRO Platinum Agency (Top Award)     |    AMResorts Master Agent & Top Agency  
    Karisma Hotels Diamond Level 5 (highest production), Top 10 Azul Weddings, Top Wedding Coordinator | Wright Travel & Karisma GIVC Benefits
    Travel Impressions Best of the Best Globe Winner    |     Apple Vacations Golden Apple Winner  
    sml_gallery_206696_17612_13451.pnggallery_206696_17572_8409.jpg    sml_gallery_206696_17572_1003.jpg
    Vendor rules are HERE! Please read!  If you are a vendor and looking to advertise your business, please email ads@bestdestinationwedding.com.

#3 michelle08

michelle08
    • VIP Member
    • 2,702 posts

Posted 23 June 2007 - 02:16 PM