I'm a Riviera Maya newbie

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 hdoshi

• 1 posts

Posted 03 January 2007 - 02:18 AM

Hi, I am new to this site. I am planning Desination wedding in Mexico-Riviera Maya area. I want to plan during Memorial day weekend,2008.
    if anyone has ideas, I will appriciate

#2 TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
    • 11,659 posts
    • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 03 January 2007 - 02:51 AM

welcome to the forum!

we have quite a few Riviera Maya brides on here...Jackie is the moderator of that forum and has done so much research.

if you answer some of these questions, it could help narrow down your choices.

1. how many people do you think will attend?
    2. kids or adults only?
    3. all-inclusive or non-all inclusive?
    4. your top spots (cancun, playadel carmen)
    5. approx per night room rate?
    6. approximate wedding budget?

Founder and Owner of BestDestinationWedding.com  /  Bride & Groom Fly FREE Promotion

Looking for a travel agency that specializes in Destination Weddings-CLICK HERE?  We are an award winning travel agency and you can read our reviews here.
    Awards and recognition: 
    Palace Resorts Winner "Top Travel Agent", "Top Homebased Travel Agency" PRO Platinum Agency (Top Award)     |    AMResorts Master Agent & Top Agency  
    Karisma Hotels Diamond Level 5 (highest production), Top 10 Azul Weddings, Top Wedding Coordinator | Wright Travel & Karisma GIVC Benefits
    Travel Impressions Best of the Best Globe Winner    |     Apple Vacations Golden Apple Winner  
    sml_gallery_206696_17612_13451.pnggallery_206696_17572_8409.jpg    sml_gallery_206696_17572_1003.jpg
    Vendor rules are HERE! Please read!  If you are a vendor and looking to advertise your business, please email ads@bestdestinationwedding.com.

#3 Jackie

• 2,290 posts

Posted 03 January 2007 - 10:20 AM