Sign in to follow this  
lroyal

another Newbie here

elefant.gif

Hello everyone! I'm Lauren and my FI is George. We do not have a wedding date set yet, we're thinking May-June 2009, and we don't know where we are going either. Somewhere in the Carribeanhuh.gif So that's why I'm here! Yes, we need to get a move on with the planning...eek!

I look forward to reading the posts and such. It's nice to find a community like this which is soooo helpful!

Lauren

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Best Destination Wedding Sponsors

Facebook Pinterest Google+ Twitter
    • Hi Kiara, Glad you are here. There will be no shortage of answers and suggestions here. First of all tell me, are you planning to have a grand destination wedding? I want you to figure out with these questions for better understanding- 1. What you want? 2. What you don't want? 3. How big is your guest list? There are so many factors that will come into play. If you want to make it grand then I would personally suggest you to take wedding loans bad credit. If you have a good credit score then cheers! That may be a go to step to finance your wedding." 
    • Let me know if it works. I'm really curious to know