Photo

Boutique Hotel Wedding in Playa del Carmen

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 marisa1

marisa1
  • 4 posts

Posted 26 July 2011 - 08:30 PM

I am new to BDW forum and just wanted to introduce myself! I am planning a wedding for May 19, 2012 in Playa del Carmen.  We had stayed at Le Reve Hotel and Spa  http://www.hotellereve.com/  in February and fell in love with the boutique style of this hotel and decided almost instantly that this where we want to get married.  We have only begun our planning and so far have only booked the hotel and the photographer.  We had done some research and had many recommendations for Del Sol Photography www.delsolphotography.com    Their work is so creative and beautiful, and we were lucky enough to take advantage of a promotion that is currently going on between Le Reve and Del Sol Photography.  This deal is way too good too pass up!http://www.bestdesti...-bdwf-promotion 

The bride and groom get 2 free nights at Le Reve as well as a 6th hour free of photography when you purchase 5 hours from Del Sol, plus more! So far, all of my communication with both Le Reve and Del Sol has been prompt, professional and welcoming.  Any suggestions from other brides getting in married in Playa Del Carmen  would be much appreciated!

#2 JayKay

JayKay
    • 3,472 posts
    • Wedding Date:January 13, 2012
    • Wedding Location:Gran Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Jamaica
    • LocationSouthern Alberta

Posted 30 July 2011 - 10:02 PM

Welcome! Happy planning!

#3 Moments That Matter

Moments That Matter

Diamond Vendor

• Insiders
    • 3,074 posts

Posted 31 July 2011 - 08:50 AM

Congratulations and welcome to the forums! Best of luck with all your plans here in Playa del Carmen. Del Sol are great photographers and you'll love the work the produce.

Have fun and make sure to post some pictures.

Lincoln

MTM%20Logo%202016_zps4tzm05my.png

Moments That Matter Photography , Cancun, Playa del Carmen, Mexico