Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
TammyWright

Photographer List

Recommended Posts

David Murphey Photography http://www.killerphotos.com/index.html

 

Patty Holbrook Photography http://www.mauiphotographers.net

 

Surefire Productions - Maui Wedding Videography http://www.surefireproductions.com

 

Stewart Pinsky Photography http://www.mauiweddinggallery.com

 

Trade Winds Photography http://www.weddingphotographymaui.com

 

Juniper Ruby Whitney Photography http://www.maui-wedding-photography.com

 

Hawaii Video Memories http://www.hawaiivideomemories.com

 

Chad Dahlquist Photography http://www.chaddahlquist.com

 

Reflections Photography by Martin Wyand http://www.martinwyand.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Creative Touch Photography

Contact: Kathryn Regier

P.O. Box 3116 * Wailuku, HI 96793

Phone: (80 244-1113 * Fax: (80 249-0013

Email: kathryn@creativetouchphoto.com

Website: http://www.creativetouchphoto.com

 

Element Studios, LLC

Contact: Paulo Mendes

P.O. Box 92066 * Paia, HI 96779

Phone: (80 298-7045

Email: paulo@elementstudios.us

Website: http://www.elementstudios.us

 

Fitzgerald Productions LLC

Contact: Kathleen Fitzgerald

P.O. Box 23050 * Honolulu, HI 96823

Phone: 808-542-0583

Email: KathleenFitzgerald2006@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.kathleenfitzgeraldphotography.com

 

Francois Laborde Photography

Contact: Francois Laborde

569 Kaikoo Street * Wailuku, HI 96793

Phone: (80 283-6449

Email: info@francoisphoto.com

Website: http://www.francoisphoto.com

 

George Wolf Photography

Contact: George Wolf

2053 S. Kihei Rd. #2C * Kihei, HI 96753

Phone: (80 875-2772

Email: george@georgewolf.com

Website: http://www.georgewolf.com

 

Gordon Nash Photography

Contact: Gordon Nash

535 Lipoa Pkwy., Suite 188B * Kihei, HI 96753

Toll Free: (88 286-5979

Phone: (80 875-9503 * Fax: (415) 738-8756

Email: aloha@mauiwedding.net

Website: http://www.gordonnash.com

 

Jermer's Photography

Contact: Jermer B. Arenas

413 Ipu Circle * Kahului, HI 96732

Phone: 808-357-5203

Email: jermer@jermersphotography.com

Website: http://www.jermersphotography.com

 

Joanna Tano Photography

Contact: Joanna Tano

708 Olinda Road * Makawao, HI 96768

Phone: (80 280-5230

Email: jotano@gmail.com

Website: http://www.islandweddingphoto.com

 

Joe D'Alessandro Photography, Inc.

Contact: Joe D'Alessandro

656 Meakanu Lane #1601 * Wailuku, HI 96793

Phone: 808-242-1100 * Fax: 808-242-1100

Email: Joe@Joedalessandro.com

Website: http://www.Joedalessandro.com

 

Kaua Photographpy

Contact: Kaualani Woessner

P.O. Box 790578 * Paia, HI 96779

Phone: (80 268-0679

Email: kaua@kaua.net

Website: http://www.kauaphotography.com

 

Lizada Photography

Contact: Ceasar L. Lizada

303 Huaka Street * Kihei, HI 96753

Toll Free: 866-874-6102

Phone: 808-874-6102 * Fax: 808-874-8558

Email: lizadac001@hawaii.rr.com

Website: http://www.lizadaphotography.com

 

Making Maui Memories Photography and Videography

Contact: Jillian Ackemann

179 Alulike Street * Kihei, HI 96753

Toll Free: (800) 878-1583

Phone: (80 875-8461 * Fax: (80 875-8461

Email: jrocha@mauiphoto.com

Website: http://www.mauiphoto.com

 

Mark Worthen Photography

Contact: Mark Worthen

30 Ponana Street * Kihei, HI 96753

Toll Free: 866-560-7334

Phone: 808-874-8838 * Fax: 888-420-3604

Email: mworthen@sonic.net

Website: http://www.paradiseweddingphotography.com

 

Mike Sidney Photographer

Contact: Mike Sidney

2200 Main Street, Suite 540 * Wailuku, HI 96793

Toll Free: 888-505-2808

Phone: 808-249-2808 * Fax: 808-249-2818

Email: mike@mikesidneyphotographer.com

Website: http://www.mikesidneyphotographer.com

 

Nancy Phelps Photography

Contact: Nancy Phelps

P.O. Box 1071 * Lahaina, HI 96767

Toll Free: (877) 661-3872

Phone: (80 661-3872

Email: phelps@maui.net

Website: http://www.nancyphelpsphotography.com

 

Patti LeGary Photography

Contact: Patti LeGary

P.O. Box 995 * Kihei, HI 96753

Phone: (80 283-8765

Email: legaryphotomaui@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.LeGaryPhotoMaui.com

 

Photography by Bill Stockwell

Contact: Judy Stockwell

638 Kumulani Drive * Kihei, HI 96753

Toll Free: (88 676-5500

Phone: (80 879-7200 * Fax: (80 875-0872

Email: stockwell123@aol.com

Website: http://mauiweddingphotographer.com

 

Photography by Mariah Milan

Contact: Mariah Dagupion

43 Polohina Lane #4 * Lahaina, HI 996761

Phone: 808-669-8928 * Fax: 808-669-8928

Email: mariah@mariahmilan.com

Website: http://www.mariahmilan.com

 

Photography by Shasta Rose

Contact: Shasta Rose

P.O. Box 329 * Kihei, HI 96753

Toll Free: (866) 874-8755

Phone: (80 572-8766 * Fax: Please call for fax number

Email: mauiphoto@hawaii.rr.com

Website: http://www.maui-wedding-photographer.net

 

Reflections Photography By Martin Wyand, Inc.

Contact: Martin Wyand

124 Hakui Loop * Lahaina, HI 96761

Toll Free: (800) 756-1796

Phone: (80 667-9296 * Fax: (80 661-8702

Email: wyand@maui.net

Website: http://www.martinwyand.com

 

Robie Price Photography

Contact: Robie Price

1100 Haiku Rd * Haiku, HI 96708

Phone: (80 575-2575 * Fax: (80 575-2575

Email: robie@maui.net

Website: http://www.robiephoto.com

 

Seventh Wave PhotoGraphics

Contact: Bruce Wheeler

P.O. Box 817 * Pu'unene, HI 96784-0817

Toll Free: (877) 906-2843

Phone: (80 244-1167 * Fax: (80 242-8019

Email: bruce@maui-angels.com

Website: http://www.maui-angels.com

 

Steve Strand Photography, Inc.

Contact: Steve Strand

188 Kulipu'u Street * Kihei, HI 96753

Toll Free: (866) 574-0332

Phone: (80 879-6550 * Fax: (80 879-6550

Email: strand@maui.net

Website: http://www.stevestrandphotography.com

 

Tad Craig Photography

Contact: Tad Craig

120 Hana Hwy #9 Suite 310 * Paia, HI 96779

Phone: (80 579-9571 * Fax: (80 579-9520

Email: tad@tadcraigphotography.com

Website: http://www.tadcraigphotography.com

 

Terry Rowe Enterprises

Contact: Terry Rowe

P.O. Box 1697 * Kihei, HI 96743

Phone: (80 874-5075 * Fax: (80 874-5074

Email: terry@trowephoto.com

Website: http://www.trowephoto.com

 

Trade Winds Photography

Contact: Tracy L. Tegarden

168 Kawailani Circle * Kihei, HI 96753

Toll Free: 866-320-5840

Phone: (80 875-7587 * Fax: (80 875-1246

Email: windfoto@mauigateway.com

Website: http://www.weddingphotographymaui.com

 

Amity Mason Photography

Contact: Amity Mason

90 Pukolu Way * Wailea, HI 96753

Phone: (80 281-4662

Email: amity@amitymason.com

Website: http://www.amitymason.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh and believe it or not, there's another Photographer that Maui'd brides swear by.....John Michael Hower I've booked him for mine in Sept.

He is amazing to deal with....

BB5

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...