Newbie- Riviera Maya 2013 Wedding!

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 stephnmatt

• 19 posts

Posted 11 June 2012 - 10:51 AM

Hi Everyone!

I must admit, I've been checking out this site for a couple months now, and WOW!!... what an awesome resource for destination wedding planning advice/ideas.  My name is Stephanie and I am planning my event for July 2013.  I have a site visit planned for July 6-11 of this year and my FI (fiance??...not real proficient in the lingo just yet ;) and I will be visiting Zoetry, Excellence and Secrets Maroma Beach to try and decide!!  Any suggestions?

Anyways, I hope to contribute to this site and hope you all are having a fabulous time planning the wedding of your dreams!  Until next time....

#2 JayKay

• 3,472 posts
    • Wedding Date:January 13, 2012
    • Wedding Location:Gran Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Jamaica
    • LocationSouthern Alberta

Posted 12 June 2012 - 01:25 PM

Welcome! Have a great site visit! 

#3 Juan Navarro

Juan Navarro

• Insiders
    • 42 posts

Posted 02 July 2012 - 11:24 AM

Hola Steph,

Welcome to the Forum!

Either Maroma or excellence are beautiful places, and has very nice locations for such a special day.

I am sending links with some of the latest photo sessions I have performed there, I hope this will help you.

Have a nice day!

Juan Navarro

I invite you to look at my work in my website :www.juanphotos.com
      Visit my blog to see pictures of my latest weddings:www.juanphotos.com/blog

#4 Sandy Planner

Sandy Planner
      • 113 posts

Posted 02 July 2012 - 11:37 AM