Photo

Cabo wedding May 2011

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 hienanderic

hienanderic
  • 9 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 01:10 AM

Hi! I'm new to BDW and have a few questions. Has anyone had their wedding at Casa Dorado Hotel? What are your thoughts on it? What other hotels do you suggest? Any suggestions on photographers? Any feedback would be great. Thanks!

#2 rosieposie

rosieposie
    • 649 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 01:16 AM

welcome! congrats on your engagement!
      You'll find lots of great suggestions and recommendations around the forum. sorry i have not heard of that hotel.

lots of vendors can be found under: Cabo Vendors - Best Destination Wedding Forum ~ The Ultimate Destination Wedding Resource
      and Destination Wedding Vendors - Best Destination Wedding Forum ~ The Ultimate Destination Wedding Resource

also visit the May 2011 brides thread when you get a chance http://bestdestinati....-brides-57904/

happy planning!

#3 artistique

artistique
      • Banned
      • 190 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 12:28 PM

to the forum! There is so much good info on here and TONS of reviews of the different hotels. Good luck with your planning!

:) Michelle

#4 JanineA

JanineA
        • 2,482 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 12:30 PM

Congrats and welcome to the forum. Happy planning!

#5 AishaB

AishaB
          • 2,350 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 08:14 PM

Hi welcome to the forum and happy planning!
            BDW the best place for my TYPE A personality!

#6 Sherri84

Sherri84
            • 169 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 08:47 PM

Welcome to BDW!!! I'm sure you'll find all the info you're looking for here :) Happy planning!

#7 kclyburn

kclyburn
              • 153 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 10:27 PM