I need a WC for my wedding in Cancun

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 NoehliaP

• 10 posts

Posted 29 June 2009 - 12:00 PM

If anyone knows or would highly reccommend a wedding coordinator for my wedding next year in Cancun thats not expensive, please post a reply. I need someone I can deeply rely on. I'm in desperate need of help!! Thanks for your help... Please also email me at NoehliaP@Yahoo.com

#2 Destination Scout

Destination Scout
    • 600 posts

Posted 29 June 2009 - 09:36 PM

Do you know where in Cancun or are you just getting started?

#3 NoehliaP

• 10 posts

Posted 30 June 2009 - 08:23 AM

I'm just getting started but I'm undecided between The Royal, Beach Palace or another resort.. I dont know. But it will be in the Hotel Zone. Thanks

#4 Destination Scout

Destination Scout
        • 600 posts

Posted 30 June 2009 - 03:55 PM

I would try Julieta at floresjulieta@prodigy.net.mx
          She was my florist. She made a good point of being quick to respond and punctual. She also has someone who does everything - from cakes, to lighting - everything. She's an absolute doll. Tell her I said hi if you talk to her. Good luck!

#5 NoehliaP

• 10 posts

Posted 30 June 2009 - 06:50 PM

Thanks so much!!!

#6 Cassondra2009

• 444 posts

Posted 05 July 2009 - 03:33 PM

Most resorts have a wedding coordinator. Were you looking for an additional wedding coordinator?

#7 kcangel99

• 168 posts

Posted 05 July 2009 - 04:28 PM

I would suggest Brittany S at destinationweddings.com she has been AMAZING to work with! $50 to start to work with her and that goes towards your travel expenses. She handles EVERYTHING as well as coordinates all the guest travel too! She has been such a blessing!!
                Anyone interested in sharing a photographer at Paradisus Punta Cana.... June 24, 2010

#8 spatzle

• 36 posts

Posted 05 July 2009 - 08:53 PM