I am in love!!! :d

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 KAMAY11

KAMAY11
  • 456 posts

Posted 05 January 2009 - 05:54 PM

I posted awhile ago: http://bestdestinati...om/forum/t32723

I have had so many problems with my skin for the past year...breaking out nearly everyday and now I have ended up with some scaring. Anyway, I just had to share with you my positive experience with the new makeup and acne face wash that I have been using:

I started to use "Bare Minerals" makeup....OMG-what a miracle!!! It has SUCH good coverage without looking cakey or feeling heavy. i.d. bareMinerals I bought the started kit for $75 and it's AMAZING!!!!.
    I also just started to use Murad acne face products for my face and have had great results! Acne Products | Murad Acne Product | Best Acne Products (I am not a ProActive fan).

I just wanted to share these great products with you....I have seen some awesome results!!
    D & K
    October 16th, 2008-Riu Palace Cabo San Lucas

http://tickers.Ticke....7276/event.png

#2 BachataBride

BachataBride
    • Banned
    • 9,310 posts

Posted 05 January 2009 - 06:19 PM

That's awesome Kaylee!!! So glad you found something that works for you!

#3 La Romana Stacey

La Romana Stacey
      • 107 posts

Posted 03 January 2010 - 08:41 PM

I have used Bare Minerals and really loved it. It feels so light.

Kamay11 I went on the website for the Murad products and am curious which ones you are using. Did you just get the three step kit or are you using additional items. Thank for the info!

#4 baj

baj
        • 1,555 posts

Posted 03 January 2010 - 08:56 PM

thanks for sharing, same question as above

#5 momichele

momichele
          • 203 posts

Posted 02 March 2010 - 11:34 PM

I also love Bare Minerals and if you have an Ulta around your place they have great coupons and discounts.

#6 boscobel

boscobel
            • VIP Member
            • 24,213 posts

Posted 02 March 2010 - 11:42 PM