• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Samuel Luna

Samuel Luna
  • Vendor
  • 68 posts
    • LocationPlaya del Carmen, Riviera Maya

Posted 21 July 2012 - 10:58 AM

Hey there! I'm a wedding photographer with many years of experience, based on Playa del Carmen. I have traveled all over the country to shoot weddings, documenting and witnessing the most special of celebrations. I have shot weddings held in Mexico and the USA, on Churches, Haciendas, small beaches, huge resorts, amazing halls, and even grottos! I have shot in all seasons of the year, day or night.

My goal as a wedding photographer has always been to offer great photography, world class services and products, but most of all, CARE. I care for my clients to look their best, the happiest, in the place and time they choose to celebrate their wedding.

I have been blessed with 280+ weddings, several awards from the most reputed international organizations, being featured in specialized blogs and magazines, but nothing compares to the gift of keep being hired to do what I love to do, and entrusted with capturing such special day in the lives of my clients.

Here is some of my work, please

#2 mayralina

mayralina
    • 25 posts

Posted 29 August 2012 - 07:05 AM

Your pictures are amazing! Have you ever shot a wedding in Xcaret - La Isla?

#3 Samuel Luna

Samuel Luna
      • Vendor
      • 68 posts

Posted 29 August 2012 - 07:12 AM

Thanks mayralina! I haven't. I'v been told that the place is gorgeous, tho. As far as I can remember, they have an expensive vendor fee. You sure are an early planner :)

#4 mayralina

mayralina
        • 25 posts

Posted 29 August 2012 - 07:23 AM