Jump to content

Photo

Contact information several resorts in the Riviera Maya


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 karentraven

karentraven
  • Newbie
  • 9 posts

    Posted 01 September 2010 - 06:18 AM

    Hi girls,

     

    Well i've been trying to get contact information from several hotels in Cancun and the Mayan Riviera, some of them are sooo hard to get, their website is so complicated or you need to fill in forms to get the name of the person on charge of Weddings. So i thought i would make a list of those that i have so far in case that any of you need this information.

     

     

     

    Hotel

    Contact Person

    Email

    Bel Air

    Abril Tamayo

    ventas@thebelair.com.mx

    Casa Turquesa

    Claudia Lorente

    claudia.lorente@casaturquesa.com

    Catalona Playa Maroma

     

    playamaroma.rrpp@hoteles-catalonia.es

    Catalonia Royal Tulum

    Jacqueline

    royaltulum.rrpp@hoteles-catalonia.es.

    Dreams Cancun Resort & Spa

    Claudia Cantillo

    Weddings.drecu@dreamsresorts.com

    Excellence Riviera Cancºn

    Ramon Vazquez

    weddings.cun@excellence-resorts.com

    Fairmont Mayakoba

    Daniela Arreola

    Daniela.Arreola@Fairmont.com

    Fiesta Americana Condesa

    Mariana Leon

    eventosfacc@posadas.com

    Gran Melia Cancun

    Ana L³pez

    groups1.gran.melia.cancun@solmelia.com

    JW Marriott & Casa Magna

    Yael Rodriguez

    yael.rodriguez@marriotthotels.com

    La Amada Hotel

    ILEANA ROMERO

    weddings@laamadahotel.com

    LE MERIDIEN CANCUN RESORT & SPA

    Patricia Luyando

    pluyando@meridiencancun.com.mx

    Live Aqua

     

    asistvtsaqcu@posadas.com

    Marina El Cid and Spa

    Eva

    weddings.cancun@elcid.com.mx

    ME Cancun

    Sibylle Rotureau

    grupos.mecancun@solmelia.com

    Mosquito Beach Hotel

    Patricio Rodriguez Gismondi

    information@mosquitobeachhotel.com

    Occidental Grand Xcaret

    Ivone Gami±o

    grupos.gfx@mx.occidentalhotels.com

    Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun

    Lizette Sanchez

    weddings.sesrc@secretsresorts.com

     

    Villa Balam Ha

    Ileana Romero

    groups.cun@excellence-resorts.com

    Zo«try Paraiso de la Bonita

    Veronica Gonzalez

    groupops.zopdb@zoetryresorts.com

     

    Moderators: Please forgive me if this information is repeated but i could not find anything in the forum.

    I hope this information can be useful for some of you.






    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users