Newbie - Cabo San Lucas Feb. 2008

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 mridgway

• 132 posts

Posted 20 November 2006 - 07:58 PM

Hello! Just wanting to say Hi and introduce myself. We are planning a February 16, 2008 wedding in Cabo San Lucas. We are just getting started planning and have been working with Emlee from Baja Weddings. We believe we will have the ceremony and reception at the Cabo Del Sol golf course. Anyone familiar with this location? Any input would be greatly appreciated!

#2 BVP

• 108 posts

Posted 20 November 2006 - 08:11 PM

Hi Melissa - Welcome and Congrats! - The Cabo Del Sol is GORGEOUS! - As a Cabo resident, I have been to many functions there. Not only is it one of the most beautiful Golf Courses in Cabo, the clubhouse and restaurant for events can claim fabulous food and ambiance. You made a really good choice!

You will find the best best info on this forum - we are all here to help one another as you will soon see! - Happy planning.

#3 Janet

• VIP Member
      • 7,459 posts

Posted 20 November 2006 - 08:13 PM

Welcome Melissa,

I'm not familiar with your location or coordinator, but I am sure someone will be able to help. Good luck!!

#4 Jackie

• 2,290 posts

Posted 20 November 2006 - 08:17 PM

Welcome good luck with your planning.
          My Dreams Cabo Wedding Review

#5 TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
          • 11,659 posts
          • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 20 November 2006 - 09:01 PM

hi melissa,

welcome to the forum...one of our brides is getting back soon from her wedding at cabo del sol...i am sure she will have a ton of pics.

welcome to the forum!

Founder and Owner of BestDestinationWedding.com  /  Bride & Groom Fly FREE Promotion

Looking for a travel agency that specializes in Destination Weddings-CLICK HERE?  We are an award winning travel agency and you can read our reviews here.
          Awards and recognition: