7 replies to this topic

#1 giigiixo

giigiixo
  • 9 posts
  • Wedding Date:May 6, 2016
  • Wedding Location:Royalton punta Cana
  • LocationToronto Canada

Posted 30 April 2015 - 11:40 AM

We booked the DREAM package for our wedding the package costs $2000 pretty much. We had to contact the resort directl as we did not hire a wedding planner. They will send over pictures and pricing info.
We are getting married 05/06/16
We are a year away!! I am trying o find others pictures of wedding ceremony's that were held there but they are so hard to find !!
I want to see samples of hair & makeup on brides to see what we are looking at as I am a hairstylist and makeup artist I don't want to do my self as I would like the be pampered but if I must I will have to .
We are also debating on flying in our photographer and videographer as we can't find anything for the resort.
All I know is they is photo caribe but I want to see sample pictures of previous weddings they have done. Any more info guys would be great !!
So far we are getting married in the lobby gazebo but I'm still debating that or the Eco garden gazebo ,,, originally wanted reception in the lobby gazebo area but that was take. Now we are having it but the pools . Looks gorgeous just parried about the boards that everyone has mentioned , don't want to have to get stuck or ruin shoes !!

event.png

#2 MrandMrsBonitto2016

MrandMrsBonitto2016
  • 321 posts
  • Wedding Date:December 14, 2016
  • Wedding Location:Dominican Republic~Kukua/ Staying at Dreams Palm Beach
  • LocationNew York City

Posted 01 May 2015 - 07:18 AM

@giigiixo Glad I could help :) 

Future Mrs. Bonitto 12/14/16

30ag12yqu333h.png

#3 TammyWright

TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
  • 11,659 posts
  • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 01 May 2015 - 08:57 AM