Hi Everyone, So Excited To Be Here!

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Mountainchick

Mountainchick
  • 6 posts

Posted 28 December 2014 - 09:22 PM

Hello, 

I am a newbie and do not have a date set yet.  A friend of mine used this site for her destination wedding and loved it, and I loved her wedding.  I have always wanted to do a destination wedding, and am so excited to start planning.  I have been engaged for five years this last Christmas.  We had to put the wedding on hold until I finished school.  Well, I just graduated and am starting work in the next few months.  As soon as I start working I can start saving for the wedding.  I am so excited!!  And I am so excited to be apart of this forum.  I am wanting to go somewhere in the Riviera Maya area, maybe as far as Tulum, but I don't think I want to have to make people travel that far.  I look forward to getting explore the forum in the next few months.  

#2 Kayla88

Kayla88
    • 163 posts
    • Wedding Date:July 15, 2015
    • Wedding Location:Ocean Coral
    • LocationAlberta

Posted 28 December 2014 - 10:02 PM

congratulations on graduating and welcome you will absolutely love it on here! Everyone is so helpful :)

#3 rachelia160

rachelia160
    • 296 posts
    • Wedding Date:June 17, 2015
    • Wedding Location:NOW Jade
    • LocationCleveland, Ohio

Posted 29 December 2014 - 05:20 AM

Hello,