#1 Tamra

Tamra
  • Banned
  • 36 posts
  • Wedding Location:Cuba, Cayo Coco
  • LocationMemories Flamenco

Posted 20 February 2014 - 06:39 PM

Hey,
I'm new to the scene, just thought I'd introduce myself :) I'm a Canadian girl marrying an amazing photographer :) I have a 1 year old son that's the best thing ever! We are huge travellers and make it a mission to see the world.....

We were recently engaged in January in Cayo Coco, Cuba :) Was amazing We will be returning for our wedding in January 2015 to Same spot Memories Flamenco :)

Looking to meet lots of awesome fun people full of advice and helping here, also feel free to message me at anytime and let's plan together!
So exciting! Can't wait to chat wedding chat!!!!

I am so Happy I found this site because I'm in love! Between this and pintrest I will not sleep for the next 324 some days till my wedding lol
Tamra
We were recently engaged in Cayo Coco, Cuba At memories Flamenco and he has some amazing photos from our trip that may help you ladies make a decision.

We are also returning for our wedding in January 2015 at Memories Flamenco and am loving this planning process!!!!

Also let me know how your planning is going and feel free to message me for any info or advice I may be able to help with.
Happy planning!

#2 dreamweddings

dreamweddings

Insiders

• Insiders w/ Articles
  • 603 posts
    • LocationPlaya Del Carmen

Posted 20 February 2014 - 07:31 PM

Congrats and welcome to the forum Tamra,  

Dream Weddings Riviera Maya- We pay attention to your wishes and coordinate closely with you to ensure your wedding or event is planned to perfection! Supporting you brides and help you feel less overwhelmed during the wedding planning process.

Have fun the best is yet to come!

This is where I will be posting all videos about most common question about Destination wedding

:)  https://www.facebook...64036763874450/

Dream Weddings Riviera Maya
    weddingsinplayadelcarmen@gmail.com