Going to Cirque du Soleil Saltimbanco Tonight!

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Sarah

VIP Member

• VIP Member
  • 6,996 posts

Posted 13 October 2007 - 10:44 AM

I'm sooooo excited. I've always wanted to go to Cirque du Soleil, and Jeff got me tickets! We're going tonight to see Saltimbanco at the Breslin Center.

I've been working 48-72 hours a week for the past 2-3 months, and Jeff & I hardly ever see eachother, so this is a much-needed date!

Just had to share, I can't wait to see the show.

#2 starchild

• Moderators
    • 26,161 posts

Posted 13 October 2007 - 11:44 AM

What a nice treat Sarah! (and a cool date night) I've never been either, have fun with Jeff :o)

#3 LCBride2007

VIP Member

• VIP Member
      • 24,768 posts

Posted 13 October 2007 - 12:21 PM

that's an awesome date! i've wanted to see Cirque du Soleil as well, and just never have. have fun on your date!

#4 TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
        • 11,659 posts
        • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 13 October 2007 - 01:52 PM

i love cirque du soleil...i've seen 4 shows...all good but Ka...that one kind of sucked.

Founder and Owner of BestDestinationWedding.com  /  Bride & Groom Fly FREE Promotion

Looking for a travel agency that specializes in Destination Weddings-CLICK HERE?  We are an award winning travel agency and you can read our reviews here.
        Awards and recognition: 
        Palace Resorts Winner "Top Travel Agent", "Top Homebased Travel Agency" PRO Platinum Agency (Top Award)     |    AMResorts Master Agent & Top Agency  
        Karisma Hotels Diamond Level 5 (highest production), Top 10 Azul Weddings, Top Wedding Coordinator | Wright Travel & Karisma GIVC Benefits
        Travel Impressions Best of the Best Globe Winner    |     Apple Vacations Golden Apple Winner  
        sml_gallery_206696_17612_13451.pnggallery_206696_17572_8409.jpg    sml_gallery_206696_17572_1003.jpg