Jenny2014

Greater Toronto Area Brides 2013/2014!

Hey!

I know there are some of us here, and just thought it would be a cool place to all catch up/ post our wedding locations & ideas!

Hi there,

I am a former GTA resident - I actually moved to the US to be with my fiance at the end of last year!

We are legally married now (had to because of immigration), but are in the midst of planning a destination wedding at Moon Palace in the Riviera Maya. Just thought I would say hi since it's always nice to chat with fellow Canucks, especially those from Toronto :)

Congrats on your engagement and happy planning!

• Like 1

Hey :) My names stephanie and I live about 45 minutes from Toronto I'm getting married October 23, 2014 at the gran Bahia principe Jamaica :)

I live right at the heart of Toronto. Wedding Montego Bay Jamaica April 19 2014!

• Like 1

Oh yay! Finally a response to this thread! hahaha

So glad to see fellow GTA brides! (and former GTA brides!)

Congrats to you all! Glad to see our wedding dates span this year and into next... lots to look forward to!

I created and sent out my invites yesterday! Here is the link to my post: http://www.bestdestinationwedding.com/t/86526/jenny2014-boarding-pass-invites-pictures-with-templates

Figured I would share all my info, as us Canadian brides have such a hard time finding good deals on DIY stuff.

• Like 1

OMG! Those look amazing!

Thank you for posting all of your materials, sources and prices. 

I am also thinking of doing boarding pass style save the dates, and have been trying to determine how much work and money will be involved. I have about 300 to make :(

Yours look awesome - and you got some great scores on your equipment!

Originally Posted by FutureMrsSingh View Post

OMG! Those look amazing!

Thank you for posting all of your materials, sources and prices.