Greater Toronto Area Brides 2013/2014!

• Please log in to reply
30 replies to this topic

#1 Jenny2014

Jenny2014
  • 503 posts

Posted 30 January 2013 - 05:37 AM

Hey!

I know there are some of us here, and just thought it would be a cool place to all catch up/ post our wedding locations & ideas!

#2 Jenny2014

Jenny2014
    • 503 posts

Posted 30 January 2013 - 05:38 AM

My name is Jenny, and I will be getting married at Dreams Puerto Vallarta on September 18, 2014!

#3 FutureMrsSingh

FutureMrsSingh
      • 34 posts

Posted 10 June 2013 - 03:58 PM

Hi there,

I am a former GTA resident - I actually moved to the US to be with my fiance at the end of last year!

We are legally married now (had to because of immigration), but are in the midst of planning a destination wedding at Moon Palace in the Riviera Maya. Just thought I would say hi since it's always nice to chat with fellow Canucks, especially those from Toronto :)

Congrats on your engagement and happy planning!

#4 STemple

STemple
        • 171 posts

Posted 10 June 2013 - 04:05 PM

Hey :) My names stephanie and I live about 45 minutes from Toronto I'm getting married October 23, 2014 at the gran Bahia principe Jamaica :)

#5 Backy

Backy
          • 171 posts
          • Wedding Date:April 19, 2014
          • Wedding Location:Sandals Montego Bay

Posted 10 June 2013 - 04:40 PM

I live right at the heart of Toronto. Wedding Montego Bay Jamaica April 19 2014!

#6 Jenny2014

Jenny2014
          • 503 posts

Posted 11 June 2013 - 04:38 AM

Oh yay! Finally a response to this thread! hahaha

So glad to see fellow GTA brides! (and former GTA brides!)

Congrats to you all! Glad to see our wedding dates span this year and into next... lots to look forward to!

I created and sent out my invites yesterday! Here is the link to my post: http://www.bestdesti...-with-templates

Figured I would share all my info, as us Canadian brides have such a hard time finding good deals on DIY stuff.

#7 FutureMrsSingh