Confussed

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 May2013

May2013
  • 2 posts

Posted 30 September 2012 - 07:31 PM

Hi There

This is my first time at this site, Just found out about it today! I am getting married May 6 2013 at the the Majestic Colonial. We are having a small wedding but am looking for an amazing photographer. This Phil guy gets a lot of reviews but have no idea who he is or how to get a hold of him. The wedding cordinator suggested some companies but neither of them got back to me:( I am starting to stress a little. Can any one help me with the photographer issue????

***Congrats to everyone on the wedding:)

#2 MissBubbles205

MissBubbles205
    • 1,350 posts

Posted 02 October 2012 - 09:46 AM

Phil is amazing!  I wanted him, but he was not available on our date. :o(

http://www.steingardstudios.com/

Also, I highly recommend these two.

Jamie Dimitry (My Photog) http://www.jamiedimitry.com/

Michael Steingard http://www.michaelsteingard.com/

You can also find all of them on Facebook. Phil's name is Photo Phil though.

#3 MissBubbles205

MissBubbles205
      • 1,350 posts

Posted 02 October 2012 - 09:47 AM

Oh.. and CONGRATS on booking your date and Welcome to the Forums!! :o)

Search for Majestic Colonial and you would find a ton of helpful ladies. :o) I'm getting married at Majestic Elegance next May.

#4 DestinationGirl

DestinationGirl
        • 166 posts

Posted 02 October 2012 - 11:39 AM

Originally Posted by May2013 

Hi There

This is my first time at this site, Just found out about it today! I am getting married May 6 2013 at the the Majestic Colonial. We are having a small wedding but am looking for an amazing photographer. This Phil guy gets a lot of reviews but have no idea who he is or how to get a hold of him. The wedding cordinator suggested some companies but neither of them got back to me:( I am starting to stress a little. Can any one help me with the photographer issue????