Photo

Wedding Couple's Hand Sculptures by Lyman

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Lyman

Lyman
  • 262 posts

Posted 26 September 2012 - 03:17 PM

~Congrats all BDW couples ~ on launching your amazing journey, culminating in the tropical wedding of your dreams!

Hi, I'm Lyman (aka Lynda Lehmann) a retired Canadian expat now in Playa del Carmen, in the incomparable Mayan Riviera, Mexico.

I'm an artist with a passion for sculpting.

It would be my honor to create a unique art sculpture of you & your beloved holding hands, wearing your rings for the first time "set in stone".

Depicting you holding hands ~ at that precise moment ~  your love "frozen in time" and preserved for "happily ever after" !

Imagine a sculpture of your hands, fingers intertwined, wearing your new rings, on a sandy beach base - just like your wedding location.

You can add a suitable meaningful object (like an heirloom) or decorative heart into the sculpture as well.

We can also incorporate your wedding colours - either in the sculpture, or its' display base.

I've streamlined to process to easily fit right into your wedding time-line.

With one day lead time, I can create your unique hand sculpture, and have it ready in time to display at your reception.

Add this unique artistic dimension to your wedding decor - then take your masterpiece home - as a treasured keepsake of this magical day.

For a limited time only - to introduce this new concept, add to my portfolio, and become better known - I'm offering a 60% discount off my regular price to the first dozen couples who book me!

Pls see my

....enjoy making your plans, have the best wedding day EVER!  and wonderful lifetime of good times ahead!

I look forward to hearing from you ........All the best ......CHEERS! Lyman :)

#2 Tulumbride2013

Tulumbride2013
    • 670 posts

Posted 27 September 2012 - 09:10 AM

Coolest idea ever!! Gorgeous.

#3 Lyman

Lyman
      • 262 posts

Posted 27 September 2012 - 10:59 AM