Wedding Couple's Hand Sculptures by Lyman

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Lyman

• 262 posts

Posted 26 September 2012 - 03:17 PM

~Congrats all BDW couples ~ on launching your amazing journey, culminating in the tropical wedding of your dreams!

Hi, I'm Lyman (aka Lynda Lehmann) a retired Canadian expat now in Playa del Carmen, in the incomparable Mayan Riviera, Mexico.

I'm an artist with a passion for sculpting.

It would be my honor to create a unique art sculpture of you & your beloved holding hands, wearing your rings for the first time "set in stone".

Depicting you holding hands ~ at that precise moment ~  your love "frozen in time" and preserved for "happily ever after" !

Imagine a sculpture of your hands, fingers intertwined, wearing your new rings, on a sandy beach base - just like your wedding location.

You can add a suitable meaningful object (like an heirloom) or decorative heart into the sculpture as well.

We can also incorporate your wedding colours - either in the sculpture, or its' display base.

I've streamlined to process to easily fit right into your wedding time-line.

With one day lead time, I can create your unique hand sculpture, and have it ready in time to display at your reception.

Add this unique artistic dimension to your wedding decor - then take your masterpiece home - as a treasured keepsake of this magical day.

For a limited time only - to introduce this new concept, add to my portfolio, and become better known - I'm offering a 60% discount off my regular price to the first dozen couples who book me!

Pls see my http://www.sculpt-you.com website for more details....

....enjoy making your plans, have the best wedding day EVER!  and wonderful lifetime of good times ahead!

I look forward to hearing from you ........All the best ......CHEERS! Lyman :)

#2 Tulumbride2013

• 670 posts

Posted 27 September 2012 - 09:10 AM

Coolest idea ever!! Gorgeous.

#3 Lyman

• 262 posts

Posted 27 September 2012 - 10:59 AM