Krysta Lee Ann's Happily Ever After Planning Thread

Well ladies finally itâ€s my turn!! I am finally a MRS!!!! I could not have done all of this without all of you!! A special shout out goes out to my Canadian girls out there!!! Thank you all for being so generous and helpful and supportive and amazing!!! Thank you for listening to me rant and rave when things went bad and for making me put things into perspective! You ladies believed no matter what that everything would work out for the best and it did!!! So thank you!!!

The Engagement

Justin and I meet back in April of 2004 while working at Pointe West Golf & Country Club. He was a Chef and I worked as a bartender and waitress. Our relationship started out as one of friendship which grew into something so much more. Justin and I have had quite some adventures together. We have traveled to the Dominican Republic, moved to Bermuda for 13 months, and backpacked through Europe visiting France, Monaco, Spain, Italy, Greece, Germany and Holland. We have also traveled to Mexico, Jamaica and NYC. Obviously our love of traveling and vacation has been something that we both enjoy doing and try to do as often as we can! It is because of this love that we have decided on a destination wedding.