Photo

Hello Everyone! We are a New Wedding Planning Business In Mexico!

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Kristee

Kristee
  • Vendor
  • 33 posts

Posted 01 March 2012 - 01:37 PM

Hello Best Destination Wedding World! 

FB BANNER.jpg

My name is Kristee and I am so excited to be joining you all here on Best Destination Weddings.

I am the proud owner of a very unique Destination Wedding Planning company called Fresa Weddings.  I’m Originally from Canada & moved to Playa Del Carmen Mexico 3 years ago to persue my dream of being a Destination Wedding Planner.  I worked as a Wedding Planner at the beautiful Secrets Capri Resort & Spa where I was able to be part of over 150 Happily Ever After’s. This experience not only helped to remind me that I was born to plan weddings, but it also allowed me to see what is working and what is missing from this industry.   

I wanted to create a company that offered Destination Wedding Brides an alternative to the typical Resort Style Wedding.  That gave brides the opportunity to feel as comfortable and at ease with the planning process as they would if they were planning a wedding at home ensuring they receive the same level of client service they deserve and most importantly that opened the door to brides looking for more private, customized and unique Weddings here in Mexico. 

I am now fortunate enough to be able to split my time between Canada & Mexico holding the hands of our brides on both sides of the border.   

Myself and Team Fresa are here to help you and we mean it! We are here because we love what we do and only want you to have the very best wedding possible here in Mexico.  So, Wether you are 1 day or 1 year away from your wedding, if you have questions, any questions at all we want to help! In any way we can!