• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 BISCUITS

BISCUITS
  • 3 posts

Posted 15 August 2011 - 06:58 AM

Hi Girls,

I'm new to this so please bear with me!

Im getting married at the beach gazebo and wondering what's the best option shoe wise?

Also, we are thinking of just going to one of the restaurants after the ceremony instead of paying for something private, has anyone else done this?

would anyone have prices for brides and bridesmaid hair and make up, i've found 3 different prices on their website and they are all different!

I'd be grateful for any thoughts or comments!

Thanks xx

#2 astef

astef
    • 161 posts

Posted 15 August 2011 - 04:37 PM

Hi and welcome,

You'll have to give some more details - especially which resort you're getting married at?? :)

Alex & Michael, April 23rd 2012

Jellyfish Restaurant, Punta Cana

Melia Caribe Tropical Resort

#3 BISCUITS

BISCUITS
      • 3 posts

Posted 16 August 2011 - 12:46 AM

Sorry thought i had it in the title! :)

Getting married at Dreams La Romana!

#4 karin521

karin521
        • Banned
        • 2 posts

Posted 16 August 2011 - 01:37 AM

,i suggest a Train Taffeta Wedding Dress for you, you can have a look, it's here http://www.dressk.co...ss-bwd0017.html

#5 karin521

karin521
          • Banned
          • 2 posts

Posted 16 August 2011 - 01:53 AM

today i found a beautiful dress,it's http://www.dressok.c...raps_p1797.html

#6 GreekFood

GreekFood
            • 165 posts

Posted 06 September 2011 - 04:11 PM

I'd love some advice on shoes as well! I have some cute sandals, but I think I'll have trouble walking in the sand at my resort. We are getting married on the beach, so I don't have a choice. And moving the wedding off the beach isn't an option for me and the FI!

Punta Cana, DR 01.16.2012

61 booked and counting!

#7 coconoir1908

coconoir1908
              • 2,136 posts

Posted 06 September 2011 - 04:41 PM