Arcade error message
Posted 07 September 2007 - 09:04 AM
Your score won't be stored in Database because the Arcade only saves users top score per Game.
What in the world does this mean? I only play once, usually when I first log in, and then I get the message. If I attempt to play the game again, I no longer get the message!
Posted 07 September 2007 - 09:40 AM
Posted 07 September 2007 - 09:43 AM
| Originally Posted by Lizz |
The same thing happened to me last week. When I asked Tammy (the host) about it, she said that if you click "Remember Me" when you're logging in, that should do the trick. Let me know if it works!
Posted 08 September 2007 - 01:47 AM
Also if you played once and didn't get the high score but beat someone elses score then it will show up....hope that makes sense
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users