Photo

Room Blocks, Deposits & Group Rates...Oh My!! TA Help Needed!

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 perry1217

perry1217
  • 355 posts

Posted 23 January 2011 - 07:36 PM

Ok, so I am a major novice at the whole TA thing.  I have started talking to a TA from the site, but I don't want to drive her crazy with a hundred one-question e-mails.  Can you ladies assist me with some advice, suggestions, and questions I should definitely ask a TA?  I am getting married 1-6-12 in Riviera Maya, Mexico.  Thanks girls!!!

Playacar Palace Bride - January 6, 2012!!!!

#2 TammyWright

TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
    • 11,659 posts
    • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 23 January 2011 - 07:59 PM

Originally Posted by perry1217 

Ok, so I am a major novice at the whole TA thing.  I have started talking to a TA from the site, but I don't want to drive her crazy with a hundred one-question e-mails.  Can you ladies assist me with some advice, suggestions, and questions I should definitely ask a TA?  I am getting married 1-6-12 in Riviera Maya, Mexico.  Thanks girls!!!

you know, thats what your ta is for...to answer your questions....

Founder and Owner of BestDestinationWedding.com  /  Bride & Groom Fly FREE Promotion

Looking for a travel agency that specializes in Destination Weddings-CLICK HERE?  We are an award winning travel agency and you can read our reviews here.

Awards and recognition: 
    Palace Resorts Winner "Top Travel Agent", "Top Homebased Travel Agency" PRO Platinum Agency (Top Award)     |    AMResorts Master Agent & Top Agency  
    Karisma Hotels Diamond Level 5 (highest production), Top 10 Azul Weddings, Top Wedding Coordinator | Wright Travel & Karisma GIVC Benefits
    Travel Impressions Best of the Best Globe Winner    |     Apple Vacations Golden Apple Winner  
    sml_gallery_206696_17612_13451.pnggallery_206696_17572_8409.jpg    sml_gallery_206696_17572_1003.jpg