Floral Boquets @ Beaches Turks

Does anyone know the prices of the Marta Stewat boquets? I am going to do the BB package and give the comp boquet to my MOH, and maybe get one of the other ones for myself.

I am a floral designer,,,,if the Martha Stewart boquet are a huge rip off....i may send myself flowers from an island florist (if i can) and rip it apart and make my own boquet the morning of. Do outside florists deliver to Beaches?

Thanks!! And if anyone needs flower help/advice/ect....let me know!!!

www.mdsfloraldesigns.com

• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I think they are rather expensive, all I know is I did the seaside serenade package which comes with the bouquet with orchids and shells, the wedding coordinator told me to get a mini version of that for by BMs would be $450.00 which is outrageous in my opinion.

I got married in May and they wouldn't let us pick parts of the MS packages. It was the whole package or nothing.  We wanted an arch for the ceremony but were told we'd have to go with the package that included that.   So unless it changed, you can't purchase the bouquets from the Martha Stewart stuff. 

When we originally booked, you could purchase additions like a bouquet seperately.  This was before Martha Stewart had a contact with Beaches.  They never got back to me about seperate bouquets after the MS collections took over. 

You aren't allowed to use outside vendors for the ceremony though.  As far as I know, you can't have flowers sent to you at the resort and make your own bouquet that morning.  But... what they don't know won't hurt them?huh.gif

I went with clay flowers and brought them along with me on my carry on.  They held up really well.