Jamaica Newbie

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 selassie11

selassie11
  • 206 posts

Posted 04 April 2010 - 05:06 PM

Hi all!

I'm a newbie to the site. Planning a April 2011 wedding in Negril. I wish I had a set date, but that will depend on the venue I book with (I'm still saving/collecting $ for the deposit!) Hopefully I'll have a date in the next couple of weeks!

Looking forward to connecting with you all. I can already tell this site is going to save me a lot of stress! YAY!

#2 amandagee

amandagee
    • 14 posts

Posted 05 April 2010 - 10:48 AM

I am thinking of doing a Jamaica wedding too! How are are picking your resort?

#3 *Karla*

*Karla*
      • 4,854 posts

Posted 05 April 2010 - 11:11 AM

Congrats and Welcome to the Forum! You will love being a Jamaica bride. I was married in Negril also. Let me know if you have any questions! Best of luck with all your planning

#4 donutdjn

donutdjn
        • 419 posts

Posted 05 April 2010 - 12:20 PM

congratulations & welcome!

#5 Dmitri_Markine

Dmitri_Markine
          • Vendor
          • 2,782 posts

Posted 05 April 2010 - 05:01 PM

Congrats and welcome!

#6 Angel-in-Law

Angel-in-Law
            • 250 posts

Posted 05 April 2010 - 11:30 PM

Welcome to a fellow Caribbean bride! Check out the Jamaica forums for more tips specific to your venue! Have fun planning!

#7 DWbridetobe

DWbridetobe
              • 914 posts

Posted 07 April 2010 - 02:45 PM

Congrats on your engagement, and welcome to the forum!

#8 Nicyx

Nicyx
                • 2,914 posts

Posted 07 April 2010 - 03:59 PM

Hello, Congratulations and welcome, EVERYONE here are so helpful and friendly, Im sure any questions you have or advice you need will be fully answered before you know it!!!!

Happy Planning x

#9 Mere

Mere
                  • 729 posts

Posted 07 April 2010 - 08:10 PM

Congrats to you! Welcome to the forum! Good Luck to ya and happy planning!

#10 selassie11

selassie11
                    • 206 posts