Photo

Hello from Grooms Are People Too

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 GroomsArePeopleToo

GroomsArePeopleToo
  • 57 posts

Posted 30 November 2009 - 12:30 AM

Hey everyone I am an Ohio based wedding photographer looking to do more destination weddings particularly in the Mayan Riviera area. I have done a few so far in Punta Cana, St. Thomas and Turkey.

My family has a home down there so I have been there several times, I am familiar with the area and could end up saving you a bunch on not having pay for a room for me at the resort. The home is located in Puerto Morelos, which is about half way between Cancun and Playa Del Carmen.

Please contact me if you have any questions and feel free to check out my sitw and blog.

Cleveland Wedding Photographer-Andrew Jordan Photography
    http://ajp.bigfolioblog.com

Congratulations and best wishes!

Andrew

#2 TammyWright

TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
    • 11,659 posts
    • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 04 December 2009 - 06:04 PM

welcome to the forum andrew!

Founder and Owner of BestDestinationWedding.com  /  Bride & Groom Fly FREE Promotion

Looking for a travel agency that specializes in Destination Weddings-CLICK HERE?  We are an award winning travel agency and you can read our reviews here.

Awards and recognition: 
    Palace Resorts Winner "Top Travel Agent", "Top Homebased Travel Agency" PRO Platinum Agency (Top Award)     |    AMResorts Master Agent & Top Agency  
    Karisma Hotels Diamond Level 5 (highest production), Top 10 Azul Weddings, Top Wedding Coordinator | Wright Travel & Karisma GIVC Benefits
    Travel Impressions Best of the Best Globe Winner    |     Apple Vacations Golden Apple Winner  
    sml_gallery_206696_17612_13451.pnggallery_206696_17572_8409.jpg    sml_gallery_206696_17572_1003.jpg
    Vendor rules are HERE! Please read!  If you are a vendor and looking to advertise your business, please email ads@bestdestinationwedding.com.

#3 stacey