Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
JenniferSS

Sandals Honeymoon & Destination Wedding Webinar June 4th !

Recommended Posts

Sandals Vacation, Honeymoon &
Destination Wedding Webinar -
You see the ads everywhere~ bridal magazines, television and the internet~
now is your chance to learn all about what Sandals Resorts has to offer and why they are the
#1 Honeymoon & Destination Wedding resort year after year!


Register Now- slots are limited

June 4th - Sandals Honeymoons & Fall specials
Attend & recieve a $250 resort credit !


4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm central / 7pm EST


Webinar will last approximately 45 minutes with an optional Q&A session following

•Want to know exactly what is included in a Sandals all inclusive vacation?

•How each of the Sandals Resorts are different & why? Which is the best for YOU ?!

•Ready to book your Sandals Resorts Vacation, Honeymoon or Destination Wedding but would like to see what specials are available?

•How about a $250.00 Resort credit for your Sandals Honeymoon/ Destination Wedding or Vacation ? Valid on new bookings only.

Join us for Details!
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...