Sign in to follow this  
Mark Romine

Photographer ~ Mark Romine

Hi everyone, I am relatively new to BDW board and a now paying vendor so I wanted to introduce myself and share links to my website and blog. Jacilyn invited me to join just a few short weeks ago. I must say there is a wealth of info here that could help just about anyone in an y situation plan their destination wedding.

I an relatively new to wedding photography, I started my wedding photography career only 10 years ago in '99. Previous to that I had spent 18 years doing commercial and cooperate assignments all over the country from NYC to San Diego and many places in between. My first wedding was my wife's eldest niece back when we were still using film. We have come a long way since then with hundreds of wedding under our belt. Needless to say, we have lots of experience shooting in all kinds of conditions and locations, large and small events. I am located in Normal, IL (that is a for real name) out in the middle of the cornfields but I travel anywhere and would love to join you, your family and friends in capturing all the special relationship moments of your unique day. Drop me a note if you have interest or questions.

Thanks,

mark

Mark Romine

MARK ROMINE PHOTOGRAPHY

112 Merle Lane, Suite 201

Normal, IL 61761

Mark Romine Photography - Documentary Wedding Photography

Mark Romine Wedding Photography Blog

Quote:
Originally Posted by JaimeLynne View Post
Welcome Mark! I have to giggle at the name of your town wink.gif
I know, isn't that the craziest name. Why someone would name a town with such a name is beyond me. But at least I can tell clients that I am pretty close to Normal. smile105.gif

Quote:
Originally Posted by JaimeLynne View Post
Love your siggy pic, beautiful colors :)
Thanks, this was at the infinity pool at RIU Palce in Cabo.

mark