Another newbie!

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 DEE1978

DEE1978
  • 134 posts

Posted 24 February 2007 - 03:59 PM

Hi Everyone!
    I am a newbie as well! My name is Denise. I am looking at April 2008 as my wedding date in Mexico. I too am confused about where...

-Denise

Ps. I love this site!_

#2 TammyWright

TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
    • 11,659 posts
    • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 24 February 2007 - 04:03 PM

welcome dee...there are so many great palces to get married in mexico.

where are you located?
    how many people do you think will attend?
    resort or non-resort?

Founder and Owner of BestDestinationWedding.com  /  Bride & Groom Fly FREE Promotion

Looking for a travel agency that specializes in Destination Weddings-CLICK HERE?  We are an award winning travel agency and you can read our reviews here.

Awards and recognition: 
    Palace Resorts Winner "Top Travel Agent", "Top Homebased Travel Agency" PRO Platinum Agency (Top Award)     |    AMResorts Master Agent & Top Agency  
    Karisma Hotels Diamond Level 5 (highest production), Top 10 Azul Weddings, Top Wedding Coordinator | Wright Travel & Karisma GIVC Benefits
    Travel Impressions Best of the Best Globe Winner    |     Apple Vacations Golden Apple Winner  
    sml_gallery_206696_17612_13451.pnggallery_206696_17572_8409.jpg    sml_gallery_206696_17572_1003.jpg
    Vendor rules are HERE! Please read!  If you are a vendor and looking to advertise your business, please email ads@bestdestinationwedding.com.

#3 MrsV-to-be

MrsV-to-be
    • 554 posts

Posted 24 February 2007 - 04:41 PM

Welcome Denise!! It is a great site isn't?? I am wholly and utterly addicted to it

I am getting married close to Playa del Carmen next May. Let me know if I can help with anything!

#4 *JillD*

*JillD*
      • 5,112 posts

Posted 24 February 2007 - 05:04 PM