Photo

Any Sandals Dunn's River brides?

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 OMC

OMC
  • 23 posts

Posted 09 June 2008 - 06:00 AM

Hi. I'm a Newbie and I'm just looking for advice about Sandals Dunn's River weddings/vow renewals. We're renewing our vows there on 8/7/08. I did a search but I didn't come up with much. Thanks!
    Oyinka

#2 SDRBRIDE08

SDRBRIDE08
    • 14 posts

Posted 13 June 2008 - 10:49 AM

Well i am a Dunns River bride! Im getting married there 8/8/08, i arrive on 8/6/08.....cant say i have much advice because i've never been but am looking foward to it. I've seen pictures of the hotel and of weddings there and it looks beautiful, so i hope i won't be dissapointed. Hello and welcome

Cindy

#3 IrieBride08

IrieBride08
      • 716 posts

Posted 13 June 2008 - 03:57 PM

I went to visit Sandals Dunn's River while on my honeymoon at SGOR and it was beautiful. I think you and your guests will have a ball and really enjoy the resort. It's beautiful! (And great food!)

#4 OMC

OMC
        • 23 posts

Posted 14 June 2008 - 07:18 AM

Quote:
          Originally Posted by SDRBRIDE08
          Well i am a Dunns River bride! Im getting married there 8/8/08, i arrive on 8/6/08.....cant say i have much advice because i've never been but am looking foward to it. I've seen pictures of the hotel and of weddings there and it looks beautiful, so i hope i won't be dissapointed. Hello and welcome

Cindy
          Cindy,
          I'll be there on 8/5 with the vow renewal on 8/7. Perhaps we can meet up while we're there.
          Oyinka

#5 OMC

OMC
          • 23 posts

Posted 14 June 2008 - 07:20 AM

Quote:
            Originally Posted by IrieBride08
            I went to visit Sandals Dunn's River while on my honeymoon at SGOR and it was beautiful. I think you and your guests will have a ball and really enjoy the resort. It's beautiful! (And great food!)