Newbie here

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 2BAckLes

2BAckLes
  • 3 posts

Posted 17 January 2007 - 04:26 PM

Hi,

decided to come out of lurking to introduce myself.. Wedding will be in December of this year.. I'm way late with the planning . Right now, we are in the last stage of deciding between Maui and Oahu.

Anyway, hello everybody! I'm sure I will learn a lot here.

#2 LCBride2007

LCBride2007

VIP Member

• VIP Member
    • 24,768 posts

Posted 17 January 2007 - 04:34 PM

Welcome! You're not late at all - I didn't decide on a location until like Nov. 2006 and I am getting married in June 2007. I think there's a bride on here somewhere that is going to plan her wedding in just a few months. It can definitely be done - especially with us here to help you! Let us know what you need help with - and we'll do our best.

#3 2BAckLes

2BAckLes
      • 3 posts

Posted 17 January 2007 - 04:41 PM

Thank you so much for the walm welcome. I'm sure I will be asking lots of questions

#4 Christine

Christine
        • VIP Member
        • 21,514 posts
        • Wedding Date:July 20, 2007
        • Wedding Location:Napa, California
        • LocationReno, NV

Posted 17 January 2007 - 04:46 PM

welcome-Hawaii will be wonderful. Your not late on planning at all
        Christine + Will (married 7/20/07) + Ainsleigh (born 6/25/08) + Nolan (born 11/9/10) + Delaney (born 12/31/13) = One Very Happy Family!

#5 Nrvsbride

Nrvsbride
        • 5,248 posts

Posted 17 January 2007 - 04:59 PM

You are not late in planning. As you will learn her with a little patience everything can be done! I have never been to Hawaii but it sounds absolutely beautiful. Good luck with the planning and let us know how we can help.

-Glenda

#6 TammyWright

TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
          • 11,659 posts
          • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 17 January 2007 - 05:39 PM