It's almost time!

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

• 5 posts

Posted 04 January 2007 - 01:06 PM

Hi I'm a newbie. We are getting married in Cabo at the Playa Grande Resort on March 3, 2007! It seems so much simpler having a destination wedding. I can't wait.

#2 Christine

• VIP Member
    • 21,514 posts
    • Wedding Date:July 20, 2007
    • Wedding Location:Napa, California
    • LocationReno, NV

Posted 04 January 2007 - 01:10 PM

First of all welcome to the forum and how exciting to be so close to your wedding. Can't wait to hear all the details.
    Christine + Will (married 7/20/07) + Ainsleigh (born 6/25/08) + Nolan (born 11/9/10) + Delaney (born 12/31/13) = One Very Happy Family!

#3 TammyB

• 10,630 posts

Posted 04 January 2007 - 01:13 PM

Welcome, yes your wedding date is just around the corner. I would love to see pics of what you are doing..

#4 TammyWright

Admin & Owner

• Administrators
      • 11,659 posts
      • Wedding Location:Dreams Los Cabos

Posted 04 January 2007 - 01:45 PM

welcome to the forum...

can you go to the calendar and post your wedding info so we can be excited with you and countdown?

tell us more about your wedding!

Founder and Owner of BestDestinationWedding.com  /  Bride & Groom Fly FREE Promotion

Looking for a travel agency that specializes in Destination Weddings-CLICK HERE?  We are an award winning travel agency and you can read our reviews here.
      Awards and recognition: 
      Palace Resorts Winner "Top Travel Agent", "Top Homebased Travel Agency" PRO Platinum Agency (Top Award)     |    AMResorts Master Agent & Top Agency  
      Karisma Hotels Diamond Level 5 (highest production), Top 10 Azul Weddings, Top Wedding Coordinator | Wright Travel & Karisma GIVC Benefits
      Travel Impressions Best of the Best Globe Winner    |     Apple Vacations Golden Apple Winner  
      sml_gallery_206696_17612_13451.pnggallery_206696_17572_8409.jpg    sml_gallery_206696_17572_1003.jpg